Cart 0
Cinderella Smith: The Super Secret Mystery

Cinderella Smith: The Super Secret Mystery

ISBN: 9780062004437
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: 2013-04-23
Number of pages: 144
Any used item that originally included an accessory such as an access code, one time use worksheet, cd or dvd, or other one time use accessories may not be guaranteed to be included or valid. By purchasing this item you acknowledge the above statement.
$18.98

Stephanie Barden has created a great role model for tweens. Cinderella Smith is confident, smart, and very real. Fans of Junie B. Jones and Clementine will love watching Cinderella conquer the problems of third-grade life, and parents will appreciate the vocabulary-enhancing words Stephanie Barden sprinkles through the story.
 
In The Super-Secret Mystery, third in the Cinderella Smith chapter-book series, Cinderella is excited to write a report on an endangered species. She can’t wait to investigate this important environmental issue. But every book she needs to do her research has disappeared from the library! That won’t stop Cinderella. She won’t be stopped by the mean-girl bullies and will follow every clue until she solves the mystery of the missing books.
 
Illustrations by Caldecott Honor winner Diane Goode add to the appeal of Cinderella’s story.

Customer Reviews


Share this Product